JMS Track

  45a26410db5ccac60632fca342a53461track-and-field-md  
 

 

 

   

Date Day School

Place

Time
3/25/19 Mon. Home Open Meet Home 4:30
3/27/19 Wed. Nelsonville York Away 4:30
4/03/19 Wed. Jackson Junior High Invitational Home 4:15
4/08/19 Mon. Minford Inv. Away 4:30
4/11/19 Thurs. Chillicothe Open Away 4:30
4/15/19 Mon. Home Open Meet Home 4:30
4/19/19 Fri. Buckeye Inv. @ Nelsonville Away 4:30
4/24/19 Wed. Jackson County Meet Home 4:30
4/26/19 Fri. River Valley Invitational Away 4:30
5/2/19 Thurs.. Gallia Academy Inv. Away 4:30
5/6/19 Mon. FAC Meet @ Chillicothe Away 4:30

 

 

 
     
  mdl boys track  
  mdl girls track