JMS – Administration

 

  Principal   broermann                   

Mr. Mark Broermann  

mbroermann@jcs.k12.oh.us

 

                                        

Assistant Principal

Ms. Heather Michael 

  hmichael@jcs.k12.oh.us                 

 
     
 


                           

 
     
 

Principals’ Message

 
 

JMS Principals’ Message

 

As the principals of Jackson Middle School, we make every effort to maintain a safe and secure school environment to cultivate social, emotional, and intellectual growth in all students. We strive to create a positive school climate for all students, parents, teachers, professional staff, and administration.  Our job is to meet the needs of the individual student to promote academic success for all.

 

We are committed to establishing high standards for both staff and students. Our team of staff members works collaboratively to provide support in the instructional process by creating a program that establishes clear curriculum guidelines to meet each standard. Our team of teachers uses best practices and strategies to facilitate an engaging learning opportunity for each learner.

 

We strive to be informative about our instructional programs and student progress and activities.

 

Academics: Math, English Language Arts, Science, Social Studies, Computers and Career Explorations, Physical Education, Health, Choir, Band, Art, Vocational Agriculture.

 

Extra-Curricular: Student Council, Student Health Council, Newspaper Staff, Yearbook Staff, Recycling Crew, Science Fair, Arts Festival, Special Olympics, Football, Soccer, Cross Country, Volleyball, Basketball, Cheerleading, Wrestling, and Track.

 

We appreciate all who play a role in the success of our students and look forward to celebrating each student’s accomplishments every year.

 

Mark Broermann, JMS Principal

Heather Michael, JMS Assistant Principal

 

 
     
     
     
     
     
 

Guidance Counselor

 
 

Tara Richards

trichards@jcs.k12.oh.us

 
     
 

Secretaries

 
 

Lisa Perkins

lperkins@jcs.k12.oh.us

Carla Potter

cpotter@jcs.k12.oh.us

 
     
 

Nurse

 
 

Lori Moore

lmoore@jcs.k12.oh.us

 
 

          

 

Page created by. Questions or comments?