JMS Soccer

JMS SOCCER 2
                                                  
 
JV SOCCER_00038

Coaches: Cody Heft and Jonathon Groff

 
SOCCER_00035

Coaches: Cody Heft and Jonathon Groff

schedule
Date Day  School Place Time
8/21/17 Mon. Waverly Home 5:30
8/28/17 Mon. Athens Away 5:00
8/30/17 Wed. Logan Away 5:00
9/06/17 Wed. Alexander Home 5:00
9/11/17 Mon. Unioto Home 5:00
9/13/17 Wed. Logan Home 5:00
9/16/17 Sat. Circleville Away 11:00
9/21/17 Thurs. Gallipolis Home 5:30
9/25/17 Mon. Unioto Away 5:00
9/27/17 Wed. Alexander Away 5:00
9/30/17 Sat. Circleville Home 11:00
10/02/17 Mon. Gallipolis Away 5:30
10/04/17 Wed. Waverly Away 5:30
10/9/17 Mon. Athens Home 5:30
 

          Page created b. Questions or comments? Email me at: