JMS Cross Country

cross country
cross country ms

 

Front: Jade Winters, Jacob Walker, Kade Kinzel, Addie Wechter, Ivy Gentry

Middle: Hayden Jarvis, Talan Fultz, Max Gentry, Eli Simpkins

Back: Coach Smith, TJ Richards, Bryce Jarvis, Lucas Buchman, Coach Kosnich

 

Schedule
Date Day Place Time
8/25/2018 Sat. Wellston 9:00
9/01/2018 Sat. Vinton County 9:00
9/04/2018 Tues. Gallia Academy 5:00
9/08/2018 Sat. Zane Trace 10:00
9/15/2018 Sat. Southeastern Inv. 9:00
9/20/2018 Thurs. Jackson Inv. 4:45
9/29/2018 Sat. Piketon 10:00
10/03/2018 Wed. Alexander 4:45
10/06/2018 Sat. Unioto 10:00
10/11/2018 Thurs. FAC League – Wash. C.H. 4:30
10/16/2018 Tues. Marietta Districts – JR. High ony 4:45

 

Page created by. Questions or comments?