JHS Golf

boys_golf
golf boys

Front (left to right): Trase Speakman, Ethan Rasp, Braiden Lies, Ethan Rice, Mason Hively, Gage Mercer

Back (left to right): Caleb Rose, Ethan Mercer, Coopoer Donaldson, Aidan Massie, Carson Strange, Camryn Rose
Coach: Kevin Bowman

girls_golf

golf girls

 

Front (left to right): Madeline Lewis, Sierra Stiffler, Isabella Scully-Tenpenny, Jordan Dailey

Back (left to right): Kylie Duncan, Makenna Folden, Meranda Coleman, Kaltra Woltz, Kylie DeFoy

Coach: Scot Kilgour

  JI logo golf
BeFunky_outlineman.jpg
 
 
 

                                 JHS Boys Golf Schedule 2018

Date Day School Place Time
8/6/18 Mon. Vinton County Home 8:00
8/7/18 Tue. McClain Away 4:00
8/8/18 Wed. Hillsboro Away 4:00
8/10/18 Fri. Logan Away 8:00
8/11/18 Sat. Unioto Away TBA
8/14/18 Tue. FAC Match Home 4:00
8/20/18 Mon. Circleville Away 4:00
8/23/18 Thur. McClain Away 4:00
8/27/18 Mon. Washingrton C.H. Away 4:00
8/29/18 Wed. Chillicothe Away 4:00
8/30/18 Thur. Logan Home 4:00
9/1/18 Sat. Westfall Away 8:00
9/6/18 Thur. Wellston Home 4:00
9/10/18 Mon. Chillicothe Away 4:00
9/18/18 Tues. FAC Championship Home 9:00
9/25/18 Tues. Logan Away 4:00
9/27/18 Thur. Chillicothe Home 4:00
10/4/18 Thur. Div 1 Sectionals – Circleville Away TBA
10/9/18 Tues. Div 1 Districts – Zanesville Away TBA

 

JHS GIRLS GOLF SCHEDULE 2018

DATE DAY SCHOOL PLACE TIME
8/07/18 Tues Greenfield Inv. Away 9:00
8/09/18 Thurs. FAC @ Jackson Home 4:00
8/13/18 Mon. Miami Trace Away 4:30
8/21/18 Tues. Logan Home 4:00
8/22/18 Wed. Hillsboro Away 4:00
8/27/18 Mon. Logan Away 4:15
8/28/18 Tues. Gallia Home 4:30
8/30/18 Tues. Greenfield Away 4:00
9/05/18 Wed. Athens Home 4:00
9/06/18 Thurs. Wellston Home 4:00
9/10/18 Mon. Vinton County Home 4:00
9/11/18 Tues. Gallia & Eastern – Postponed 26th Away 4:00
9/13/18 Thurs. Waterford Home 4:30
9/17/18 Mon. FAC Champions – Greenfield Away 8:30
9/24/18 Mon. Practice for Sectionals – Circleville Away 4:00
9/26/18 Wed. Gallia & Eastern Away  4:00
10/1/18 Mon. Sectionals – Div 1 – Circleville Away

9:00

10/8/18 Mon. Districts – Div 1 – Zanesville Away TBD

                                                   Page Created By: Questions or Comments?