JHS Cross Country

   

 

 

cross country.png

 

 
     

 

 
 

Front Row: Addie Wecter, Mazie Wecter, Livvie Sheward, Ellora Duncan, Olivia Kennedy

Back Row: Dale Lambert, Kenith Chris, Mitchell Ogdin, Chris Hughes 

Coach: Kevin Smith

 

 
     
  Image result for cross country clipart  
     
     
  JR High Cross Country  
    

Coach Kevin Smith

Back row: (left to right)  Reed Rosler, Dayne Neff, Lucas Buchman, Luke Jolly, Jacob Walker

Middle Row: (left to right) Joel Cashmore, Talan Fultz, Carson Harris, Ian Bautista

Front Row: (left to right) Rileigh Murphy, Max Gentry, Matthew Gibson, Justin Sheets, Hayden Jarvis, and Eli Simpkins

 
Date Day School Place Time
8/24/19 Sat. Wellston  Away 9:00am
8/31/19 Sat. Vinton County Away 9:00am
9/03/19 Tues. Gallia Academy Away 4:45pm
9/07/19 Sat. Zane Trace Away 10:00am
9/14/19 Sat. Southeastern Inv. Away 9:00am
9/19/19 Thurs. Jackson Inv. Home 4:45pm
9/28/19 Sat. Piketon Away 8:00am
10/02/19 Wed. Alexander Away 4:30pm
10/06/19 Sat. Unioto Away 10:00am
10/10/19 Thurs. FAC @ Chillicothe  Away 4:30pm
10/15/19 Tues. Marietta Districts – JR High only Away 4:45pm
10/19/19 Sat. District – Varsity only Away 10:00 am
10/26/19 Sat. Regional  Away  TBA